Personalities

SIBC personalities 

Contact us:

Solomon Islands Broadcasting

P.O.Box 654, Mata Vale Crescent, Rove

Honiara, Solomon Islands

Phone: +677 20051

Email: ifo@sibc.com.sb

Website: sibconline.com.sb


Ronald Buaoka: SIBC Chief Executive

rbuaoka@SIBC.com.sb

Ronald is from Malaita Province.


Rolland Koofuli – Manager Radio Operations

rkoofuli@SIBC.com.sb


Moddie Nanau – Manager Sales and Marketing

mnanau@SIBC.com.sb


Elizabeth Sade- Head of Programmes and Presentation 

esade@SIBC.com.sb


Jacob Panada – Manager Finance and Administration

jpanada@SIBC.com.sb


Leni Dalavera – Chief Editor News and Current Affairs

ldalavera@SIBC.com.sb


Sales Team – Jonathan, Irine and Jeff 

sales.sibc@sibc.com.sb


Salei Rukasi – Library

srukasi@SIBC.com.sb


Patrick Tibaua – Technical  

ptibaua@SIBC.com.sb

Follow SIBC
Get every new post delivered to your inbox

Join other followers

Powered By WPFruits.com
error: Content is protected !!