Personalities

 

These are the people and personalities of SIBC. If you want to get in contact with them via phone, call +677 20051 


Ashley Wickham – SIBC chief executive

awickham@SIBC.com.sb

 

 


Ronnie Buaoka – Operations Manager

rbuaoka@SIBC.com.sb

 

 

 


Moddie Nanau – Programs Director 

mnanau@SIBC.com.sb

 

 

 


 

Rolland Koofuli – Presentation and Sports

rkoofuli@SIBC.com.sb

 

 


Jacob Panada – Accounts

jpanada@SIBC.com.sb

 

 

 


Leni Dalavera – News Editor

ldalavera@SIBC.com.sb

 

 

 


Sales Team – Jono, Irine and Jeff 

sales.sibc@sibc.com.sb

 

 


Salei Rukasi – SIBC Library

srukasi@SIBC.com.sb

 

 

 


Patrick Tibaua – Technical  

ptibaua@SIBC.com.sb

Follow SIBC
Get every new post delivered to your inbox

Join other followers

Powered By WPFruits.com