BREAKING NEWS

Personalities

SIBC personalities 

Contact us:

Solomon Islands Broadcasting

P.O.Box 654, Mata Vale Crescent, Rove

Honiara, Solomon Islands

Phone: +677 20051

Email: info@sibc.com.sb

Website: sibconline.com.sb


Ronald Buaoka: SIBC Chief Executive

rbuaoka@SIBC.com.sb

Ronald is from Malaita Province.


Rolland Koofuli – Manager Radio Operations

rkoofuli@SIBC.com.sb



Moddie Nanau – Manager Sales and Marketing

mnanau@SIBC.com.sb





Elizabeth Sade- Head of Programmes and Presentation 

esade@SIBC.com.sb


Jacob Panada – Manager Finance and Administration

jpanada@SIBC.com.sb



Fred Osifelo – Editor News and Current Affairs

fosifelo@SIBC.com.sb


Sales Team – Jonathan, Irine and Jeff 

sales.sibc@sibc.com.sb



Salei Rukasi – Library

srukasi@SIBC.com.sb





Patrick Tibaua – Technical  

ptibaua@SIBC.com.sb